点评

9.2
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.4
舒适度
9.2
住宿位置
8.7
设施
9.2
员工
9.4
性价比
9.3

点评

    Simon
    ca

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月12日
    Gorgeous property. That is outside, inside, the room, breakfast area.... . The place Feels very homey and has a lot of charm. I think we had the best room, the decoration, large glass door opening to the patio... But, may be even more important than all of the above was the personal greeting and subsequent contacts that I had with the owners. Starting from the smiling lady who handed me the key. I would not put this in the negative section. But with all the fantastic points above, as good as the breakfast was, a little bit more punch to it, would make it just heavenly. I thank my host.
    Anita
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月5日

    A delightful stay in an interesting local house.

    The host was charming and informative. The situation was rural and interesting.
    Olena
    ua

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月2日
    Beatuful old house with a real fireplace and cozy terrasse for enjoying a sunset. The host is friendly and welcoming.
    Igor
    sk

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年11月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jaco
    nl

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月29日
    Nothing.
    Accommodating, breakfast and rooms where perfect.
    Jillayne
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    David
    lu

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年8月27日

    You will not be disappointed. Excellent value for money.

    Bedroom didnt have a standalone shower just hand held and the bath was too small to sit comfortably in. Bath towels weren't the best.
    Lovely renovated property. If you are in the area its a great choice. Welcome drink a nice bonus. Very good breakfast.
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月17日

    Wonderful rural retreat

    Being so rural there was limited choice for food for the evening but that was not a problem
    The welcome drink was very kindly received after a long day of driving. The host was very pleasent and welcoming and the area was beautiful and quiet, only wished we could have stayed longer
    Simon51
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月3日

    Great stay

    Would have preferred more secure parking for my classic car.
    Serge was a great host and helped carry our bag. The building and some of the adjacent areas are still undergoing renovation but this did not distract from this fanatic build with its large common area and outside gardens. Our room was very comfortable with a great shower. Breakfast was around the big table and there was a wide choice of breads, cakes, cheese, meats for everyone. Wonderful multi national group at breakfast exchanging stories. In the village there is a restaurant (2 keys) which served local as well as typical French cuisine: recommended. There is free coffee, tea and drinks available.
    nz

    综合评分

    10
    2017年6月17日

    Perfect stay in French country village

    the rural setting in such a beautiful village was special...great hosts
    Zdeněk
    cz

    综合评分

    10
    2017年5月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    lims24
    gb

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年5月22日

    Nice property and location - lack of hospitality

    The landlord was not there to welcome us and the elderly mother (who was quite infirm) only showed us to the room. There was a general lack of information about the property and amenities, as well as the immediate location. The fact that the breakfast had to be paid for in addition to the room rate was not made that clear. Also on the second morning, the lady tending to the breakfast forgot to lay out yoghurt, cheese and cold meats, which made the €8 pp/day, seem even more annoying.
    We liked the location and the look of the property itself.
    nl

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年5月2日
    Hotel with a lot of character
    Stephane
    fr

    综合评分

    7.5
    2016年12月26日

    good quality / price + easy to have dinner there (very good quality as owner is chef)

    Csaba
    be

    综合评分

    9.6
    2016年11月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Xiaowen
    nl

    综合评分

    9.2
    2016年9月23日

    Good stop over stay

    The bed is bit soft for me.
    It located in a very small quiet village. The owner called us in the afternoon to check when will we arrive. Room is very cosy and the property itself is very nice. You can have some drinks on the house and breakfast is ok. Wifi is very fast. Its a good stop over stay
    Oliver
    de

    综合评分

    10
    2016年9月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    H.
    nl

    综合评分

    9.2
    2016年8月22日

    A nice and quiet getaway

    Missed the typical french croissants at breakfast
    Cosy family room, nice & quiet location
    Richard
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2016年7月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评