Avaliações

9,2
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
9,4
Conforto
9,2
Localização
8,7
Comodidades
9,2
Funcionários
9,4
Custo-benefício
9,3

Avaliações

    Simon
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    12 de maio de 2018
    Gorgeous property. That is outside, inside, the room, breakfast area.... . The place Feels very homey and has a lot of charm. I think we had the best room, the decoration, large glass door opening to the patio... But, may be even more important than all of the above was the personal greeting and subsequent contacts that I had with the owners. Starting from the smiling lady who handed me the key. I would not put this in the negative section. But with all the fantastic points above, as good as the breakfast was, a little bit more punch to it, would make it just heavenly. I thank my host.
    Anita
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    5 de maio de 2018

    A delightful stay in an interesting local house.

    The host was charming and informative. The situation was rural and interesting.
    Olena
    ua

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    2 de abril de 2018
    Beatuful old house with a real fireplace and cozy terrasse for enjoying a sunset. The host is friendly and welcoming.
    Igor
    sk

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    20 de novembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    22 de outubro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Jaco
    nl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    29 de setembro de 2017
    Nothing.
    Accommodating, breakfast and rooms where perfect.
    Jillayne
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    16 de setembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    David
    lu

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    27 de agosto de 2017

    You will not be disappointed. Excellent value for money.

    Bedroom didnt have a standalone shower just hand held and the bath was too small to sit comfortably in. Bath towels weren't the best.
    Lovely renovated property. If you are in the area its a great choice. Welcome drink a nice bonus. Very good breakfast.
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    17 de agosto de 2017

    Wonderful rural retreat

    Being so rural there was limited choice for food for the evening but that was not a problem
    The welcome drink was very kindly received after a long day of driving. The host was very pleasent and welcoming and the area was beautiful and quiet, only wished we could have stayed longer
    Simon51
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    3 de julho de 2017

    Great stay

    Would have preferred more secure parking for my classic car.
    Serge was a great host and helped carry our bag. The building and some of the adjacent areas are still undergoing renovation but this did not distract from this fanatic build with its large common area and outside gardens. Our room was very comfortable with a great shower. Breakfast was around the big table and there was a wide choice of breads, cakes, cheese, meats for everyone. Wonderful multi national group at breakfast exchanging stories. In the village there is a restaurant (2 keys) which served local as well as typical French cuisine: recommended. There is free coffee, tea and drinks available.
    nz

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    17 de junho de 2017

    Perfect stay in French country village

    the rural setting in such a beautiful village was special...great hosts
    Zdeněk
    cz

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    29 de maio de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    lims24
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    22 de maio de 2017

    Nice property and location - lack of hospitality

    The landlord was not there to welcome us and the elderly mother (who was quite infirm) only showed us to the room. There was a general lack of information about the property and amenities, as well as the immediate location. The fact that the breakfast had to be paid for in addition to the room rate was not made that clear. Also on the second morning, the lady tending to the breakfast forgot to lay out yoghurt, cheese and cold meats, which made the €8 pp/day, seem even more annoying.
    We liked the location and the look of the property itself.
    nl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    2 de maio de 2017
    Hotel with a lot of character
    Stephane
    fr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    26 de dezembro de 2016

    good quality / price + easy to have dinner there (very good quality as owner is chef)

    Csaba
    be

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    27 de novembro de 2016
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Xiaowen
    nl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    23 de setembro de 2016

    Good stop over stay

    The bed is bit soft for me.
    It located in a very small quiet village. The owner called us in the afternoon to check when will we arrive. Room is very cosy and the property itself is very nice. You can have some drinks on the house and breakfast is ok. Wifi is very fast. Its a good stop over stay
    Oliver
    de

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    19 de setembro de 2016
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    H.
    nl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    22 de agosto de 2016

    A nice and quiet getaway

    Missed the typical french croissants at breakfast
    Cosy family room, nice & quiet location
    Richard
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    21 de julho de 2016
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
Carregando avaliações