Recensioni

9,2
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,4
Comfort
9,2
Posizione della struttura
8,7
Servizi
9,2
Staff
9,4
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
9,3

Recensioni

    Corrado
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    16 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Roberto
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    13 settembre 2017
    Niente
    Ospitalità, ambiente e colazione
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    12 luglio 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Fabio
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    1 febbraio 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Simon
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    12 maggio 2018
    Gorgeous property. That is outside, inside, the room, breakfast area.... . The place Feels very homey and has a lot of charm. I think we had the best room, the decoration, large glass door opening to the patio... But, may be even more important than all of the above was the personal greeting and subsequent contacts that I had with the owners. Starting from the smiling lady who handed me the key. I would not put this in the negative section. But with all the fantastic points above, as good as the breakfast was, a little bit more punch to it, would make it just heavenly. I thank my host.
    Anita
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    5 maggio 2018

    A delightful stay in an interesting local house.

    The host was charming and informative. The situation was rural and interesting.
    Olena
    ua

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    2 aprile 2018
    Beatuful old house with a real fireplace and cozy terrasse for enjoying a sunset. The host is friendly and welcoming.
    Igor
    sk

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    20 novembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    22 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Jaco
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    29 settembre 2017
    Nothing.
    Accommodating, breakfast and rooms where perfect.
    Jillayne
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    16 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    David
    lu

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    27 agosto 2017

    You will not be disappointed. Excellent value for money.

    Bedroom didnt have a standalone shower just hand held and the bath was too small to sit comfortably in. Bath towels weren't the best.
    Lovely renovated property. If you are in the area its a great choice. Welcome drink a nice bonus. Very good breakfast.
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    17 agosto 2017

    Wonderful rural retreat

    Being so rural there was limited choice for food for the evening but that was not a problem
    The welcome drink was very kindly received after a long day of driving. The host was very pleasent and welcoming and the area was beautiful and quiet, only wished we could have stayed longer
    Simon51
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    3 luglio 2017

    Great stay

    Would have preferred more secure parking for my classic car.
    Serge was a great host and helped carry our bag. The building and some of the adjacent areas are still undergoing renovation but this did not distract from this fanatic build with its large common area and outside gardens. Our room was very comfortable with a great shower. Breakfast was around the big table and there was a wide choice of breads, cakes, cheese, meats for everyone. Wonderful multi national group at breakfast exchanging stories. In the village there is a restaurant (2 keys) which served local as well as typical French cuisine: recommended. There is free coffee, tea and drinks available.
    nz

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    17 giugno 2017

    Perfect stay in French country village

    the rural setting in such a beautiful village was special...great hosts
    Zdeněk
    cz

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    29 maggio 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    lims24
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    22 maggio 2017

    Nice property and location - lack of hospitality

    The landlord was not there to welcome us and the elderly mother (who was quite infirm) only showed us to the room. There was a general lack of information about the property and amenities, as well as the immediate location. The fact that the breakfast had to be paid for in addition to the room rate was not made that clear. Also on the second morning, the lady tending to the breakfast forgot to lay out yoghurt, cheese and cold meats, which made the €8 pp/day, seem even more annoying.
    We liked the location and the look of the property itself.
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    2 maggio 2017
    Hotel with a lot of character
    Stephane
    fr

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    26 dicembre 2016

    good quality / price + easy to have dinner there (very good quality as owner is chef)

    Csaba
    be

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    27 novembre 2016
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
Caricamento recensioni...